Asus Transformer Prime 32GB Android Tablet - Gray - CowBoom.com

Asus Transformer Prime 32GB Android Tablet - Gray


Average New Product Rating:


Asus Transformer Prime 32GB Android Tablet - Gray from CowBoom

Pre-Owned
- Functions as designed
- Previously owned
- May have cosmetic imperfections
Read our product definitions
Starts from: $89.99
Free Shipping

Protect Your Purchase With A Product Protection Plan! See Full Terms
Click "Choose Best Available" to see product protection options




- Raju 10/22/2014
This is a good device to have at home. I use this to take photos,videos and surf the web.

- Dylan 10/22/2014
This is the best Android tablet that money can buy -- period.

- Becci 10/22/2014
Great tablet, good battery life and nice quality screen

- VFreds 10/20/2014
Works very well. Nice size. Feels good. Display is great.

- ms2af 10/20/2014
this tablet is fabulous. the movies show in full HD, the browser is lighting fast, even small text is crystal clear. one of the best tablets i've had the pleasure ...

- Yashi 10/18/2014
I returned it as Android is very completed for me to use Great speed and camera

 
 

Asus Transformer Prime TF201 Quad-Core Android Tablet with 32GB Memory - Gray



This Asus Transformer Prime TF201 Eee Pad tablet features a 10.1" LED-backlit capacitive multitouch screen with Gorilla glass for easy navigation and crisp, clear images. Wireless networking ensures simple connection to the Internet without wires.

Features
NVIDIA Tegra 3 processor that features a 667MHz system bus and 1MB L2 cache.
Built-in 802.11b/g/n wireless LAN
Connect to the Internet without wires.
1GB LPDDR2 memory
For multitasking power.
10.1" LED-backlit capacitive multitouch screen
With IPS (1280 x 800) resolution to showcase movies and games in stunning clarity. Gorilla glass ensures a durable design.
32GB eMMC on-board memory
Offers spacious storage.
Micro HDMI output
Ensures flexible connectivity options.
Built-in 1.2MP front-facing webcam
Makes it easy to video chat with family and friends. The rear-facing 8.0MP camera with autofocus allows you to capture special moments.
Digital media card reader
Supports microSD and microSDHC formats for storing or transferring media (cards not included).
Bluetooth 2.1 EDR
Easily link with other Bluetooth-enabled devices, such as a mobile phone or MP3 player.
Weighs only 1.3 lbs. and measures just 0.3" thin
For lightweight portability. Sensors include G-sensor, E-compass, light sensor, gyroscope and GPS.
Preloaded apps
Include Google Play, Polaris Office and more.
Extended battery life
Of up to 11 hours and 13 minutes to give you more time away from an outlet.

Specifications
Processor Brand: NVIDIA
Processor: NVIDIA Tegra 3 Quad-Core
Processor Speed: 1.3GHz
Battery Type: Lithium-polymer
Display Type: LED-backlit capacitive multitouch with IPS (1280 x 800), 10-finger support and Gorilla glass
Screen Size (Measured Diagonally): 10.1"
System Memory (RAM): 1GB
Type of Memory (RAM): LPDDR2
Internal Storage Type: eMMC
Storage Capacity: 32GB
SD Card Slot: Yes
Adobe Flash Compatible: Yes
Front Facing Webcam Pixels: 1.2MP
Digital Camera: Yes
Digital Camera Pixels: 8.0MP
Wi-Fi Built In: Yes
Bluetooth-Enabled: Yes
Audio: Asus SonicMaster Technology
Speakers: Internal
IEEE 1394 FireWire Ports: None
Game Ports: None
Battery Life: Up to 11 hours and 13 minutes
HDMI Output: Yes
Touchscreen: Yes
Operating System: Android
ENERGY STAR Qualified: No
Drive Capacity: 32GB
Data Plan Required: No
Headphone Jack: Yes
GPS Enabled: Yes
Built-in Webcam: Yes
Operating System Platform: Android

MFG: ASUS
MFG Part: TF201-B1-GR
 
 
There are 1098 review(s) for this product.

Customer Rating:
10/22/2014
Great product!!! by Raju
This is a good device to have at home. I use this to take photos,videos and surf the web.


Customer Rating:
10/22/2014
Best on the market by Dylan
This is the best Android tablet that money can buy -- period.


Customer Rating:
10/22/2014
Good by Becci
Great tablet, good battery life and nice quality screen


Customer Rating:
10/20/2014
nice by VFreds
Works very well. Nice size. Feels good. Display is great.


Customer Rating:
10/20/2014
exceptional buy ! by ms2af
this tablet is fabulous. the movies show in full HD, the browser is lighting fast, even small text is crystal clear. one of the best tablets i've had the pleasure of using, you won't want to put it down.


Customer Rating:
10/18/2014
Good one but myself not friendly with Android by Yashi
I returned it as Android is very completed for me to use Great speed and camera


Customer Rating:
10/17/2014
Great tablet for a reasonable price by MikeBB
Nice tablet with great features. Reasonable price.


Customer Rating:
10/17/2014
Good tablet for it's price by Gion
For $199 for the standard WiFi, still one of the best.


Customer Rating:
10/16/2014
Best Bang for the Buck by ImpishMe
This is my second purchase of the same tablet. My kids use it for games and such. Great graphics. Spend up and get the larger storage. Pros: Everything Cons: The charger plug-in spot on the tablet is apt to warp/break if the kids play it while charging. Don't let them stretch the cord and play while it is plugged in.


Customer Rating:
10/15/2014
Good tablet overall by Rajat
Pros: Light weight Great Screen Many Apps Cons: Battery life could have been better Sometimes heats up

Page: 1 of 105 Next Page >>