Samsung GT-P7510 16GB Wifi 10.1in Android Galaxy Tab - CowBoom.com

Samsung GT-P7510 16GB Wifi 10.1in Android Galaxy Tab


Average New Product Rating:


Samsung GT-P7510 16GB Wifi 10.1in Android Galaxy Tab from CowBoom

Pre-Owned
- Functions as designed
- Previously owned
- May have cosmetic imperfections
Read our product definitions
Starts from: $139.99
Free Shipping

Protect Your Purchase With A Product Protection Plan! See Full Terms
Click "Choose Best Available" to see product protection options




- Sf0031 02/21/2015
I should have bout a iPad!!!! It doesn't come on when you press the on button, there are just so many issues with this thing. Not satisfied!!!

- Yosemity 02/21/2015
This is a very nice clean tablet. I like the form factor and performance is quite better than I expected. I would have loved it more if it had a better screen resolution.

- karloz 02/20/2015
Great present for my mom's B-day, she enjoys it alot!

- sharkpaw 02/20/2015
screen size is perfect forthe price. it has hdmi/usb/sd card which makes it perfect tablet. only thing i didnt like is the power on/off button which is a bit flaky ...

- dogpile 02/16/2015
This is a great windows tablet and at a reasonable price.

- drppk 02/13/2015
The touch screen is not very responsive. End up wasting a lot of time trying to navigate on the touch screen.

 
 

Samsung GT-P7510 16GB Wifi 10.1in Android Galaxy Tab - Metallic Gray



This tablet features Wi-Fi capability for connecting to the Internet on the go and Bluetooth 3.0 technology for hands-free use when paired with a Bluetooth-enabled device. The 10.1" display allows you to view movies and games in high-definition.

Features
Android 3.1 (Honeycomb) operating system
For staying connected and productive on the go. Access apps via the Android Market.
Wi-Fi 802.11b/g/n network
For Internet capability on the go (additional fees may apply). Adobe Flash technology allows you to surf the Web, play games and access millions of Web pages.
16GB internal memory
For storing media.
10" TFT-LCD high-definition widescreen touch-screen display
With WXGA (1280 x 800) resolution for easy viewing of your favorite movies, graphics and games.
Two digital cameras
Include one 3.0MP AF and one 2.0MP (front). Supported image formats include JPEG, PNG, GIF, WBMP, BMP and AGIF. Captures 720p resolution videos. Supported video formats include MP4, WMV, AVI (DivX), MKV and FLV).
Bluetooth 3.0 compatibility
Provides wireless communication with a Bluetooth-enabled device.
Music player
Supports MP3, OGG, AAC , eAAC , AMR-NB, AMR-WB, WAV, MID, AC3, AAC (mono), IMY, RTTTL/RTX and OTA formats.
GPS
Provides driving instructions to get you to your destination.
Sync capability
For syncing with programs including Microsoft Outlook, SnycML DS 1.2 and SyncML DM 1.2 and more. Supported formats include doc, docx, xml, txt, rtf, dot, dotx, xls, xlsx, csv, xlt, xltx, ppt, pptx, pot, potx, pps, ppsx and pdf.
Customizable options
Include wallpaper image setting, live wallpaper, font setting and auto brightness control for personalizing your tablet.
Extended battery life
Of up to 14 hours (up to 1000 hours standby) to give you more time away from an outlet.

Specifications
Battery Type: Lithium-polymer
Display Type: TFT-LCD high-definition widescreen touch-screen WXGA (1280 x 800)
Screen Size (Measured Diagonally): 10.1"
System Memory (RAM): 1GB
Storage Capacity: 16GB
SD Card Slot: No
Adobe Flash Compatible: Yes
Front Facing Webcam Pixels: 2.0MP
Digital Camera: Yes
Digital Camera Pixels: 3.0MP
Wi-Fi Built In: Yes
Bluetooth-Enabled: Yes
Speakers: Internal
USB 2.0 Ports: 0
Battery Life: Up to 14 hours
Touchscreen: Yes
Operating System: Android 3.1 Honeycomb
ENERGY STAR Qualified: No
Wireless Capability: Wi-Fi
Headphone Jack: Yes
GPS Enabled: Yes
Built-in Webcam: Yes

MFG: Samsung
MFG Part: GT-P7510MAYXAB
 
 
There are 68 review(s) for this product.

Customer Rating:
02/21/2015
Not good by Sf0031
I should have bout a iPad!!!! It doesn't come on when you press the on button, there are just so many issues with this thing. Not satisfied!!!


Customer Rating:
02/21/2015
Very Nice Form Factor by Yosemity
This is a very nice clean tablet. I like the form factor and performance is quite better than I expected. I would have loved it more if it had a better screen resolution.


Customer Rating:
02/20/2015
great lap top by karloz
Great present for my mom's B-day, she enjoys it alot!


Customer Rating:
02/20/2015
affordable 10" tablet by sharkpaw
screen size is perfect forthe price. it has hdmi/usb/sd card which makes it perfect tablet. only thing i didnt like is the power on/off button which is a bit flaky , you really cant tell how much you need to press this button to switch the device on.


Customer Rating:
02/16/2015
great windows tablet by dogpile
This is a great windows tablet and at a reasonable price.


Customer Rating:
02/13/2015
Not what I expected by drppk
The touch screen is not very responsive. End up wasting a lot of time trying to navigate on the touch screen.


Customer Rating:
02/10/2015
Great product at a great price by Carol
The Toshiba Encore 2 Tablet was recommended by the sales person and was quick and easy to set up and use. This was a gift for a beginner tablet user and was a great bargain for the price. The only difficulty has been user error which hopefully will go away as we teach ourselves how to operate the tablet. Would recommend to others.


Customer Rating:
02/05/2015
Wasn't a fan by LittleMarie
My husband wasn't a fan of this tablet. He purchased for work purposes and found that it wasn't quite what he needed.


Customer Rating:
02/03/2015
Great for my needs by moon
Great to cover my needs, perfect size handling and weight


Customer Rating:
01/26/2015
A good decent tablet with a nice screen by inthemyst
The Toshiba Encore 2 is a decent Windows tablet. It doesnt excel in any areas, but it's not a slouch either. The only major quirk I have with it is the Windows button is a button on the side, and not on the screen itself. But other than that, it works good and does basic stuff like Word Processing and Spreadsheets.

Page: 1 of 7 Next Page >>