Apple MD378LL iPhone 4S 16GB Sprint Mobile Phone - CowBoom.com

Apple MD378LL iPhone 4S 16GB Sprint Mobile Phone


Average New Product Rating:


Apple MD378LL iPhone 4S 16GB Sprint Mobile Phone from CowBoom

New
- Fully functional
- Brand new
Read our product definitions
Today: $426.00
Free Shipping

Protect Your Purchase With A Product Protection Plan! See Full Terms
No Protection Plan
1 Year, Only $46.99
2 Years, Only $82.99


Pre-Owned
- Functions as designed
- Previously owned
- May have cosmetic imperfections
Read our product definitions
Starts from: $382.99
Free Shipping

Protect Your Purchase With A Product Protection Plan! See Full Terms
Click "Choose Best Available" to see product protection options




- nubia 12/19/2014
My iPhone is easy to handle. Great for taking pictures and facetime.

- hotgirl79 10/03/2014
This is my first iPhone and i love it i thought it would be difficult to adjust to because i was team android but the the features are great and the apps are too ...

- drew 08/19/2014
Its an apple. Need I say more. Love the new ios system and the speed of the phone. Great memory. Best phone I ever had.

- Stacyhammett 04/05/2014
This is the fourth iPhone 4 I have purchased. I love them. My family loves them. Apple products are the best.

- petsitter 02/16/2014
I had an iPhone 4 & wanted to upgrade to a 16gb but didn't want the new iPhone because I don't like the new pin connectors so I decided to just get the 4s, ...

- 1Breetrendy 01/10/2014
It's not worth the money unless you get it on sale.

 
 

Apple MD378LL iPhone 4S 16GB Sprint Mobile Phone - White



The iPhone 4S features a powerful dual-core A5 chip with faster graphics for browsing the Web, switching between apps, gaming and more. The 8.0MP camera boasts advanced optics and shoots 1080p HD video. Ask Siri, a voice-activated intelligent assistant, to make calls, send texts, set reminders and more. Features the iOS 5 operating system with its easy-to-use interface, rock-solid stability and extended battery life. Use with iCloud to store your digital content and wirelessly push it to all your devices.

Features
iOS 5 operating system
Easy-to-use multi-touch interface with Twitter integration, messages with iMessage, reminders and notification center efficient power management for outstanding battery life even while multitasking.
Dual-core A5 chip
Two powerful cores and fast graphics make for fast Web browsing, launching of apps and better performance of graphics-intensive apps delivers outstanding battery life.
8.0MP digital camera
8.0MP with advanced optics, custom lens, larger aperture, advanced hybrid infrared filter, increased sensitivity and a shorter exposure time, face detection open Camera app from the Lock screen.
1080p HD video recording
Video stabilization video editing directly on iPhone record at 30 frames/second advanced backside illumination auto white balance temporal noise reduction.
Siri voice activation
Ask Siri to make calls, write and send texts, set reminders and more Siri understands speech and responds integrated with Location Services and built-in apps works as alarm and timer.
iCloud storage
Stores music, photos and documents wirelessly pushes content to other devices integrated with iTunes, Photo Stream, iBooks automated daily backups over Wi-Fi when connected to power source locates your other Apple devices.
Built-in Wi-Fi 802.11b/g/n network
For Internet capability on the go (additional fees may apply).
Bluetooth compatibility
For wireless communication with a Bluetooth-enabled device.
3.5" color widescreen multitouch display
For clear viewing of your text messages, photos and videos retina display and FaceTime.
16GB internal memory
Allows you to store contacts, favorite photos and more.
iTunes music player
Allows you to listen to your favorite tunes on the go.
World phone with dual antennas
Intelligently switches between two antennas to transmit and receive for improved call quality GSM network roaming access in many countries around the world.
Up to 14 hours talk time and up to 200 hours standby
Up to 6 hours Internet use on 3G, up to 9 hours on Wi-Fi up to 10 hours video playback up to 40 hours audio playback with built-in rechargeable lithium-ion battery.

Specifications
Bluetooth-Enabled: Yes
Talk Time: Up to 14 hours
Standby Time: Up to 200 hours
Battery Type: Lithium-ion
Vibrate Mode: Yes
Customizable Ring Tones: Yes
Voice Activated: Yes
Downloadable Games: Yes
Speed Dialing: Yes
Color Display: Yes
Internet/Email Capable: Yes
Built-in Digital Camera: Yes
Built-In GPS: Yes
MMS: Yes
Text Messaging/Instant Messaging: Yes
Mobile Operating System: iPhone
QWERTY Keyboard: Yes
Touch Screen: Yes
Camera Resolution: 8.0MP
MP3 Playback Capability: Yes
Vibration Alert: Yes
Speakerphone: Yes
Graphics: Yes
Downloadable Ringtones: Yes
Changeable Faceplate: No
External Caller ID: Yes
Phonebook: Yes
Small Business Features: Yes
Device Manufacturer: Apple
Color Category: White
Product Line: iPhone
Product Model: 4s

MFG: Apple
MFG Part: IPHONE4S 16GB SPRINT MD378LL
 
 
There are 509 review(s) for this product.

Customer Rating:
12/19/2014
Great first time phone by nubia
My iPhone is easy to handle. Great for taking pictures and facetime.


Customer Rating:
10/03/2014
This is my first iPhone and i love it by hotgirl79
This is my first iPhone and i love it i thought it would be difficult to adjust to because i was team android but the the features are great and the apps are too i would recommend this to any new beginner.


Customer Rating:
08/19/2014
it speaks for itself by drew
Its an apple. Need I say more. Love the new ios system and the speed of the phone. Great memory. Best phone I ever had.


Customer Rating:
04/05/2014
Love it by Stacyhammett
This is the fourth iPhone 4 I have purchased. I love them. My family loves them. Apple products are the best.


Customer Rating:
02/16/2014
Love the 4s by petsitter
I had an iPhone 4 & wanted to upgrade to a 16gb but didn't want the new iPhone because I don't like the new pin connectors so I decided to just get the 4s, I'm glad I did, it has all the features of my old phone plus extra storage & extra features. Glad we made the upgrade, hope it lasts a long time!


Customer Rating:
01/10/2014
I don't like the iPhone, it's not worth the money. by 1Breetrendy
It's not worth the money unless you get it on sale.


Customer Rating:
11/04/2013
User friendly cell phone by arkietiger
I find this phone to be very user friendly and capable of all the functions I require from a smart phone.


Customer Rating:
10/26/2013
Easy to use by JoJack
This is my first iphone, My son has taught me the basics but I still have so much to learn yet.


Customer Rating:
10/04/2013
My son loves it! by meason74
Got it for my son for when I am working out of town. He loves it and no longer has to use my wifes.


Customer Rating:
09/24/2013
great phone by dabaus11
Great phone for the price, I prefer this version over the Iphone5. One great thing about this phone is that if the front screen cracks, it can easily be replaced without having to mess with the LCD. The iphone 5 screen is actually attached to the LCD, meaning the repair bill will cost alot more with the 5

Page: 1 of 23 Next Page >>